My First Video Blog: Understanding DevOps (A 6 min Overview)

I recently recorded a short video providing a quick Khan Academy style overview of DevOps and Continuous Delivery. It is going to be the first in a series of short videos I plan to record this year. Check it out and do leave a comment on topics you would like to see future videos cover.

Like to learn more about Adopting DevOps? Check out my new book – The DevOps Adoption Playbook.

Next Video blog is now available: DevOps – where to start?

Understanding DevOps:

DevOps books I have written:

15 Comments Add yours

  1. amulyasharma says:

    This is a good. I am very interested in how we can implement devops practices in large enterprises and still achieve the same agility and speed and flexibility of a startup devops way

    1. sdarchitect says:

      @amulyasharma, thanks for your comment. If there is anyway I can help you and your company, please do let me know. My contact information is on my LinkedIn page: http://www.linkedin.com/in/sanjeevibm

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.