Video of my Mobile DevOps presentation from MoDevTablet is now live

I recently presented at the MoDevTablet conference in Arlington, VA. I spoke on the topic of Mobile DevOps. I posted my slides in an earlier post. The video recording of my conference presentation had been made available by the conference. I am embedding the YouTube Video here. Other videos from the conference can be found here.

Is Mobile DevOps important to your organization? Are you actively pursuing a Mobile DevOps strategy? Do leave a comment below.

Follow this blog and follow me on Twitter to get future updates.

  1. My 11 year old son and I win a Hackathon for best Mobile App using Mashery APIs « Sanjeev Sharma
  2. Microsoft makes a push for Windows 8 Apps « Sanjeev Sharma

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

